Term Dates

Term Dates – Academic Year 2020/2021
Autumn Term 2020
First days of term: Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020 (Nursery, Years 1-7 and 10-11)
All pupils return to all campuses on Monday 7th September 2020
Last day of term: Friday 18th December 2020

Autumn Half Term: Monday 19th October – Friday 30th November

Spring Term 2020
First day of term: Monday 4th January 2021
Last day of term: Friday 26th March 2021

Spring Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021
First day of term: Tuesday 13th April 2021
Last day of term: Tuesday 20th July 2021
Summer Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

 

Revised Calendar- 2020-21 English

Revised Calendar- 2020-21 Welsh

 

Term Dates – Academic Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019
First day of term: Wednesday 4th September 2019
Last day of term: Friday 20th December 2019
Autumn Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

 

Spring Term 2020
First day of term: Monday 6th January 2020
Last day of term: Friday 3rd April 2020
Spring Half Term: Friday 14th February – Friday 21st February

 

Summer Term 2020
First day of term: Monday 20th April 2020
Last day of term: Friday 24th July 2020
Summer Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

 

Bank Holidays:
Good Friday, 10th Apri 2020
Easter Monday, 13th April 2020
Early May Day, Friday, 8th May 2020
Spring Bank Holiday, Monday, 25th May 2020

Designated staff training closure days:
Friday, 14th February 2020